Homepage > Departments
City Departments

Norco City Hall is located at 2870 Clark Avenue in Norco. Office hours are Monday thru Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., excluding holidays. (Click here for specific department hours.) The City of Norco is served by a five-member City Council, which is the law-making body in the City. Norco City Council members are elected by the voters to serve 4-year terms.

There are seven Departments in the City of Norco. The City contracts with the firm of Harper and Burns for City attorney services, with the County of Riverside for Sheriff services and with the firm of RKA Engineering for engineering services. Click on the links below for further information about City of Norco Departments:

City Manager

City Attorney

City Clerk

Planning Division


Fiscal & Support Services

Parks & Recreation

Public Works


Copyright © 2000 - 2014 The City of Norco, CAPowered byCivica Software
E-mail storyPrint friendly format