Homepage > City Officials


At its regular meeting held on December 4, 2013, the City Council of the City of Norco reorganized as follows:

Berwin Hanna, Mayor

Herb Higgins, Mayor Pro Tem

Kathy Azevedo, Council Member

Kevin Bash, Council Member

Greg Newton, Council Member

City Council meetings are held on the first and third Wednesday of each month, commencing at 6:00 p.m. for Closed Session and 7:00 p.m. for Public Session, in the Council Chambers of City Hall located at 2820 Clark Avenue, Norco, CA 92860.

City Hall Address: 2870 Clark Avenue, Norco, California 92860
Bus. Hours: Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

The following is a list of current City Officials:

Andy Okoro, City Manager
John Harper, City Attorney
Cheryl Link, City Clerk
Steve King, Planning Director
Brian K. Petree, Parks and Recreation Director
Lori Askew, Public Works Director
Geoff Pemberton, Fire Chief
Lt. Eric Briddick, Sheriff’s Department

Copyright © 2000 - 2014 The City of Norco, CAPowered byCivica Software
E-mail storyPrint friendly format